Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

50 Years – Don’t Stop CD

Fleetwood Mac
50 Years – Don’t Stop CD


Be the first to review this product


The new compilation touches on every era in the band’s rich history and offers a deep dive into Fleetwood Mac’s expansive catalog by bringing together essential tracks released between 1968 and 2013. 50 YEARS—DON’T STOP also highlights the talented musicians who have recorded under the Fleetwood Mac banner over the years, including Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, Jeremey Spencer, John McVie, Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Bob Welch, Bob Weston, Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Billy Burnette, Rick Vito, Dave Mason, and Bekka Bramlett.

Track Listing
Compact Disc 1
01 Don't Stop (Remastered) 11 Sara (Single Version) [Remastered]
02 Go Your Own Way (Remastered) 12 Gypsy (Remastered)
03 Dreams (Remastered) 13 Hold Me (Remastered)
04 The Chain (Remastered) 14 Big Love (Remastered)
05 Landslide (Remastered) 15 Seven Wonders (Remastered)
06 Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win) [Single Version] [Remastered] 16 Save Me (Single Version) [Remastered]
07 Everywhere (Remastered) 17 Peacekeeper (Remastered)
08 Little Lies (Remastered) 18 Albatross
09 Never Going Back Again (Live 1980 Tusk Tour) [Remastered] 19 Man of the World
10 Tusk (Remastered) 20 Oh Well - Pt. I (Mono) [Remastered]