Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mob Rules Deluxe 2LP

Black Sabbath
Mob Rules Deluxe 2LP


Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 3/5/2021

Singer Ronnie James Dio joined Black Sabbath in 1979 which resulted in two back-to-back classic albums: Heaven And Hell and Mob Rules. On those memorable albums, Dio’s soaring tenor and gothic songwriting were the perfect foil for the band’s bone-crushing mix of razor-sharp riffs, intense grooves, and dark imagery.

MOB RULES: DELUXE EDITION boasts an expansive selection of rare and unreleased recordings. Along with additional tracks from Live At Hammersmith Odeon, the collection also includes a newly mixed version of “The Mob Rules.” The cherry on top is an entire concert recorded in 1982 in Portland, OR. Highlights include stellar performances of “Neon Knights” “Heaven And Hell” and “Voodoo.”

Track Listing

2-LP Track Listing

Side One

1.       “Turn Up The Night”

2.       “Voodoo”

3.       “The Sign Of The Southern Cross”

4.       “E5150”

5.       “The Mob Rules”


Side Two

1.       “Country Girl”

2.       “Slipping Away”

3.       “Falling Off The Edge Of The World”

4.       “Over And Over”


Side Three

1.       “The Mob Rules” – Heavy Metal Soundtrack Version

2.       “Die Young” – Live B-Side Of “Mob Rules” 7” *

3.       “The Mob Rules” – New 2021 Mix **

4.       “Sign Of The Southern Cross/Heaven And Hell” – Reprise **


Side Four

Live At The Hammersmith Odeon London (31/12/81 - 2/1/82)

1.       “Country Girl”

2.       “Slipping Away”

3.       “The Mob Rules”

4.       “Voodoo”


* previously unreleased in North America

** previously unreleased