Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

A Broken Frame - 12" Singles Collection (3x 12" Vinyl Singles)

Depeche Mode
A Broken Frame - 12" Singles Collection (3x 12" Vinyl Singles)


Be the first to review this product

"A BROKEN FRAME | THE 12"" SINGLES contains See You 12"": “See You (Extended Version)” b/w “Now This Is Fun (Extended Version)”; The Meaning of Love 12"": “The Meaning of Love (Fairly Odd Mix)” b/w “Oberkorn (It's a Small Town) (Development Mix)”; Leave In Silence 12"": “Leave In Silence (Longer)” b/w “Further Excerpts From: My Secret Garden” and “Leave In Silence (Quieter)” -- This boxed set contains the singles from each Depeche Mode album on audiophile-quality 12"" vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes and cut at the legendary Abbey Road Studios. The artwork for the exterior of each of the new boxed sets draws on street art iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original vinyl single artwork."
Track Listing
12" MaxiSingle (Vinyl) 1
Side A Side B
01 See You (Extended Version)
01 Now This Is Fun (Extended Version)
12" MaxiSingle (Vinyl) 2
Side A Side B
01 The Meaning Of Love (Fairly Odd Mix)
01 Oberkorn (It's A Small Town) [Development Mix]
12" MaxiSingle (Vinyl) 3
Side A Side B
01 Leave In Silence (Longer)
01 Further Excerpts From: My Secret Garden
02 Leave In Silence (Quieter)