Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Dirty Mind Vinyl

Dirty Mind Vinyl

Dirty Mind is the third studio album by American recording artist Prince. It was released on October 8, 1980 by Warner Bros. Records as the follow-up to his commercially successful second album Prince (1979). It was produced, arranged and composed primarily by Prince in his home studio in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Be the first to review this product

180 gram vinyl

Side A
01 Dirty Mind
02 When You Were Mine
03 Do It All Night
04 Gotta Broken Heart Again

Side B
01 Uptown
02 Head
03 Sister
04 Partyup