Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

For You Vinyl

For You Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


2016 Reissue of For You on vinyl.

Side A
01 For You
02 In Love
03 Soft And Wet
04 Crazy You
05 Just As Long As We're Together
Side B
01 Baby
02 My Love Is Forever
03 So Blue
04 I'm Yours