Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Sign O' The Times (2CD)

Sign O' The Times (2CD)


Be the first to review this product


Compact Disc 1

01           Sign 'O' The Times           

02           Play In The Sunshine     

03           Housequake     

04           The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker    

05           It

06           Starfish And Coffee

07           Slow Love

08           Hot Thing

09           Forever In My Life

Compact Disc 2

01           U Got The Look

02           If I Was Your Girlfriend 

03           Strange Relationship     

04           I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man

05           The Cross

06           It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night (Live)

07           Adore