Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The ROCK Album CD

The ROCK Album CD


Be the first to review this product


Whitesnake brings together the hardest-hitting songs of its multi-platinum career on The Rock Album a collection that features remixed and remastered versions of the group’s best rock songs.


THE ROCK ALBUM features the debut of “Always The Same,” a previously unreleased song that was recorded during the 2019 sessions for Flesh & Blood.

Track Listing


1. “Still Of The Night”

2. “Best Years”

3. “Tell Me How”

4. “Love Ain’t No Stranger”

5. “All Or Nothing”

6. “Give Me All Your Love”

7. “Can You Hear the Wind Blow”

8. “Restless Heart”

9. “Anything You Want”

10. “Here I Go Again”

11. “Judgement Day”

12. “She Give Me”

13. “Crying”

14. “Can’t Stop Now”

15. “Always The Same”*

16. “Forevermore”

* previously unreleased