Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Buffalo Springfield LP

Buffalo Springfield
Buffalo Springfield LP


Be the first to review this product


From the Summer of '69 campaign. 

The debut album from the supergroup, featuring the iconic protest song For What It's Worth. This is the stereo breakout from the Buffalo Springfield boxset.

Track Listing

Side A 

01        For What It's Worth

02        Go and Say Goodbye

03        Sit Down I Think I Love You

04        Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing

05        Hot Dusty Roads

06        Everybody's Wrong

Side B

01        Flying on the Ground Is Wrong

02        Burned

03        Do I Have to Come Right out and Say It

04        Leave

05        Out of My Mind

06        Pay the Price