Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Four Sail (Mint Green Vinyl LP)

Four Sail (Mint Green Vinyl LP)


Be the first to review this product


From the Summer of '69 campaign. 

Four Sail is Love’s 1969 album and features Always See Your Face, a song that went on to be featured in the film High Fidelity and the Lady Bird soundtrack. Presented on mint green vinyl. 

Track Listing

01        August (Arthur Lee Mix)

02        Your Friend And Mine - Neil's Song (Arthur Lee Mix)

03        I'm With You (Arthur Lee Mix)

04        Good Times (Arthur Lee Mix)

05        Singing Cowboy (Arthur Lee Mix)

06        Dream (Arthur Lee Mix)

07        Robert Montgomery (Arthur Lee Mix)

08        Nothing (Arthur Lee Mix)

09        Talking In My Sleep (Arthur Lee Mix)

10        Always See Your Face (Arthur Lee Mix)