Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Metallica & San Francisco Symphony: S&M2 BLU-RAY

Metallica & San Francisco Symphony: S&M2 BLU-RAY


Be the first to review this product


S&M2, the live concert film from Metallica & The San Francisco Symphony is the concert event of the year! S&M2 features 20 songs (over 2.5 hours of music) from the two-night event that opened San Francisco’s new Chase Center, with many Metallica fan favorites and 2 unique classical songs chosen by San Francisco Symphony Musical Director Michael Tilson Thomas, S&M2 is newly re-edited by the band with re-mixed and remastered audio for a whole new look and sound from the original theatrical run in October 2019. The Blu-Ray features the concert and behind the scenes bonus footage. 

Track Listing

     1 Menu (features "Moth Into Flame")
     2 Intro (features "Wherever I May Roam" and "All Within My Hands")
     3 The Ecstasy of Gold (Live)
     4 The Call of Ktulu (Live)
     5 For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)
     6 The Day That Never Comes (Live)
     7 The Memory Remains (Live)
     8 Confusion (Live)
     9 Moth Into Flame (Live)
     10 The Outlaw Torn (Live)
     11 No Leaf Clover (Live)
     12 Halo on Fire (Live)
     13 Intro to Scythian Suite (Live)
     14 Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spirits (Live)
     15 Intro to The Iron Foundry (Live)
     16 The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 (Live)
     17 The Unforgiven III (Live)
     18 All Within My Hands (Live)
     19 (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth (Live)
     20 Wherever I May Roam (Live)
     21 One (Live)
     22 Master of Puppets (Live)
     23 Nothing Else Matters (Live)
     23 Enter Sandman (Live)
     24 Credits
     25 Behind the Scenes: Making of the Show
     26 All Within My Hands Promo