Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

1999 Remastered 2LP Purple Vinyl

1999 Remastered 2LP Purple Vinyl


Be the first to review this product

  • Prince’s iconic album, 1999, has been remastered for the very first time
  • The new remastered 2LP is being pressed on purple vinyl for the initial run only
Track Listing

LP1&2: Remastered Album

1          1999
2          Little Red Corvette
3          Delirious
4          Let's Pretend We're Married
5          D.M.S.R.
6          Automatic
7          Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
8          Free
9          Lady Cab Driver
10        All The Critics Love U In New York
11        International Lover