Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Live At The Roxy London WC2 (Jan - Apr 77) [1LP Splattered]

Various Artists
Live At The Roxy London WC2 (Jan - Apr 77) [1LP Splattered]


Be the first to review this product


For a limited one-time run, this release is pressed on special pink and blue splattered vinyl - an essential record for all Punk Rock fans.

Capturing the full force of the first wave head on, The Roxy is an essential historical reminder of the power and the glory of punk rock. Originally released on Harvest Records, Live At The Roxy London WC2 (Jan - Apr 77) features a number of emerging acts from the punk rock scene.

Capturing the club’s famous atmosphere, the release features many artists including Wire and The Buzzcocks who went on to great success.

Track Listing

Side One
1. Slaughter And The Dogs - Runaway
2. Slaughter And The Dogs - Boston Babies
3. The Unwanted - Freedom
4. Wire - Lowdown
5. Wire - 1,2,X,U
6. The Adverts - Bored Teenagers

Side Two
1. Johnny Moped - Hard Loving Man
2. Eater - Don’t Need It
3. Eater - 15
4. X-Ray Specs - Oh Bondage! Up Yours
5. Buzzcocks - Breakdown
6. Buzzcocks - Love Battery

You may also be interested in the following product(s)