Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Live From The Beacon Theatre 2CD/DVD + Lithograph

The Doobie Brothers
Live From The Beacon Theatre 2CD/DVD + Lithograph


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Live From The Beacon Theatre 2CD/DVD   +$34.98
The Doobie Brothers Beacon Theatre Poster   +$5.00

* Required Fields


This EXCLUSIVE offer from the Rhino Store includes a high-quality 18x24 metallic ink lithograph. Available for a limited time, while supplies last.

In November 2018, The Doobie Brothers returned to the Beacon Theatre for the first time in 25 years to perform two of their landmark albums, Toulouse Street and The Captain And Me. The 2CD/DVD set, LIVE FROM THE BEACON THEATRE, delivers both audio and video from this historic show.

The performance offered an opportunity for Doobie fans to hear deep cuts and songs never-before performed live by the band, such as “Mamaloi,” “O’Connelly Corners,” “Ukiah,” and “The Captain And Me.” The show begins with the 10 songs from the group’s second studio album, Toulouse Street. Originally released in 1972, it’s been certified platinum. Several of the band’s most popular songs first appeared on the album, including “Jesus Is Just Alright” and “Listen To The Music,” the latter presented here with a brand new arrangement featuring horns.

Next, The Doobie Brothers played their third studio release, The Captain And Me. Originally released in 1973, it reached #7 on the Album Chart and has been certified double platinum. Hits include “Long Train Runnin’,” “China Grove” and “South City Midnight Lady.” The show ended with a three-song encore that included their #1 hit “Black Water.”

Track Listing

CD Track Listing:

Disc One: Toulouse Street

1.         “Listen To The Music”

2.         “Rockin’ Down The Highway”

3.         “Mamaloi”

4.         “Toulouse Street”

5.         “Cotton Mouth”

6.         “Don’t Start Me To Talkin’”

7.         “Jesus Is Just Alright”

8.         “White Sun”

9.         “Disciple”

10.       “Snake Man”

Disc Two: The Captain And Me

1.         “Natural Thing”

2.         Band Intros

3.         “Long Train Runnin’”

4.         “China Grove”

5.         “Dark Eyed Cajun Woman”

6.         “Clear As The Driven Snow”

7.         “Without You”

8.         “South City Midnight Lady”

9.         “Evil Woman”

10.       “Busted Down Around O’Connelly Corners”

11.       “Ukiah”

12.       “The Captain And Me”


13.       “Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me)”

14.       “Black Water”

15.       “Listen To The Music” (Reprise)