Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Minor Earth Major Sky Deluxe 2LP

Minor Earth Major Sky Deluxe 2LP


Be the first to review this product


The original album remastered on a 2-LP vinyl set.

On its release Minor Earth | Major Sky was an instant number one, platinum awarded success in Norway and in Germany. Gold discs came in Austria, Spain and Switzerland. The title track “Minor Earth | Major Sky” and “Velvet” followed “Summer Moved On” as singles, the latter hitting No. 1 in Norway and top-10 in Germany.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Minor Earth, Major Sky (2019 Remaster)

  2. Little Black Heart (2019 Remaster)

  3. Velvet (2019 Remaster)


Side B

  1. Summer Moved On (2019 Remaster)

  2. The Sun Never Shone That Day (2019 Remaster)

  3. To Let You Win (2019 Remaster)


Side C

  1. The Company Man (2019 Remaster)

  2. Thought That It Was You (2019 Remaster)

  3. I Wish I Cared (2019 Remaster)

  4. Barely Hanging On (2019 Remaster)


Side D

  1. You'll Never Get Over Me (2019 Remaster)

  2. I Won't Forget Her (2019 Remaster)

  3. Mary Ellen Makes the Moment Count (2019 Remaster)