Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

New Order / Joy Division - Total (2LP)

Joy Division
New Order / Joy Division - Total (2LP)


Be the first to review this product


Originally released in June 2011 on CD, TOTAL from Joy Division to New Order is now available on vinyl for the very first time. Featuring single versions of tracks from both Joy Division and New Order mastered for vinyl by Frank Arkwright from his 2011 remasters. The iconic album cover was created by Howard Wakefield with art direction from Peter Saville.

TOTAL contains New Order’s UK Top 10 singles Blue Monday, True Faith, Regret and the Number 1 single World in Motion along with classic Joy Division tracks Love Will Tell Us Apart, Transmission, She’s Lost Control and Atmosphere.

Track Listing


Side One

  1. Transmission
  2. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  3. Isolation
  4. She’s Lost Control
  5. Atmosphere

Side Two

  1. Ceremony
  2. Temptation
  3. Blue Monday

Side Three

  1. Thieves Like Us
  2. The Perfect Kiss
  3. Bizarre Love Triangle
  4. True Faith
  5. Fine Time

Side Four

  1. World In Motion
  2. Regret
  3. Crystal
  4. Krafty
  5. Hellbent