Holiday deliveries may take longer than usual. Order gifts early for on-time delivery.

Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Reinventing the Steel (20th Anniversary Edition) 2LP Silver Vinyl

Reinventing the Steel (20th Anniversary Edition) 2LP Silver Vinyl


Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 1/8/2021


REINVENTING THE STEEL: 20th ANNIVERSARY EDITION will be released as a double-LP set that features the new Terry Date mix on one album, plus eight rare bonus tracks making their vinyl debut on the other. Pressed on SILVER 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

Track Listing

LP One: New Terry Date Mix

Side One

1.   “Hellbound” 

2.   “Goddamn Electric” 

3.   “Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit” 

4.   “You’ve Got To Belong To It” 

5.   “Revolution Is My Name” 


Side Two

1.   “Death Rattle”

2.   “We’ll Grind That Axe For A Long Time” 

3.   “Uplift” 

4.   “It Makes Them Disappear” 

5.   “I’ll Cast A Shadow” 


LP Two: Bonus Tracks

Side One

1.   “Avoid The Light”

2.   “Immortally Insane”

3.   “Cat Scratch Fever”

4.   “Hole In The Sky”


Side Two

1.   “Electric Funeral”

2.   “Goddamn Electric” – Radio Mix

3.   “Revolution Is My Name” – Radio Edit

4.   “I’ll Cast A Shadow” – Radio Edit


* previously unreleased