Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The ROCK Album LP

The ROCK Album LP


Be the first to review this product


Whitesnake brings together the hardest-hitting songs of its multi-platinum career on The Rock Album a collection that features remixed and remastered versions of the group’s best rock songs.


THE ROCK ALBUM is available here as a double-LP set pressed on 180-gram, white vinyl. The collection features the debut of “Always The Same,” a previously unreleased song that was recorded during the 2019 sessions for Flesh & Blood.

Track Listing


Side A

1. “Still Of The Night”

2. “Best Years”

3. “Tell Me How”

4. “Love Ain’t No Stranger”


Side B

1. “All Or Nothing”

2. “Give Me All Your Love”

3. “Can You Hear the Wind Blow”

4. “Restless Heart”


Side C

1. “Anything You Want”

2. “Here I Go Again”

3. “Judgement Day”

4. “She Give Me”


Side D

1. “Crying”

2. “Can’t Stop Now”

3. “Always The Same”*

4. “Forevermore”

* previously unreleased