Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Twin Peaks (Music From The Limited Event Series)

Various Artists
Twin Peaks (Music From The Limited Event Series)


Be the first to review this product


Double LP Limited Edition Picture Disc featuring twenty tracks from prominent music moments in the new Twin Peaks series. Including Roadhouse band performances and more. Worldwide run of 11,000.

Track Listing


A1:    Angelo Badalamenti - Twin Peaks Main Theme (Edit) (1:31)

A2:    Chromatics - Shadow (3:41)

A3:    The Cactus Blossoms - Mississippi (4:01)

A4:    Au Revoir Simone - Lark (4:16)

A5:    Blunted Beatz - I Am (1:45)

A6:    The Paris Sisters - I Love How You Love Me (2:07)

B1:    Trouble - Snake Eyes (3:55)

B2:    Sharon Van Etten - Tarifa (Roadhouse Mix) (4:43)

B3:    Nine Inch Nails - She's Gone Away (6:01)

B4:    The Platters - My Prayer (2:45)

C1:    Rebekah Del Rio - No Stars (7:21)

C2:    Shawn Colvin - Viva Las Vegas (4:40)

C3:    James Marshall - Just You (3:37)

C4:    Booker T & The Mg's - Green Onions (2:52)

C5:    Lissie - Wild West (Roadhouse Mix) (3:42)

D1:    Zz Top - Sharp Dressed Man (4:13)

D2:    The Veils - Axolotl (Roadhouse Mix) (3:03)

D3:    Eddie Vedder - Out Of Sand (3:24)

D4:    Otis Redding - I've Been Loving You Too Long (Live From Monterey Pop) (4:06)

D5:    Julee Cruise - The World Spins (6:32)