Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Unknown Pleasures 40th Anniversary LP

Joy Division
Unknown Pleasures 40th Anniversary LP


Be the first to review this product


This limited edition 40th anniversary version of the Unknown Pleasures LP is pressed on 180g ruby red vinyl with an alternative white sleeve, resembling the original design idea.

One of the most significant debuts of all time, the album’s legacy continues to endure with NME claiming it to be ‘simply one of the best records ever made.

Track Listing

Track listing:

Side A:

1.            Disorder

2.            Day of the Lords

3.            Candidate

4.            Insight

5.            New Dawn Fades

Side B:

1.            She's Lost Control

2.            Shadowplay

3.            Wilderness

4.            Interzone

5.            I Remember Nothing