We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!

Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Cinco: The First Five LPs (5LP)

ZZ Top
Cinco: The First Five LPs (5LP)


Be the first to review this product

ZZ TOP drops the needle into the groove for a new vinyl set that takes listeners on a rocking ride through the long running Texas trio’s early years. It includes the band’s first five albums pressed on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl, presented in a box made to look like the custom “Nudie Suits” worn by “That Little Ol’ Band From Texas” on stage… around the world. Audio is taken from the original London Masters, pressed on 180g audiophile quality vinyl, each albums artwork has been faithfully replicated.
Track Listing
Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
02 Brown Sugar
03 Squank
04 Goin' Down To Mexico
05 Old Man
01 Neighbor, Neighbor
02 Certified Blues
03 Bedroom Thang
04 Just Got Back From Baby's
05 Backdoor Love Affair
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Francine
02 Just Got Paid
03 Mushmouth Shoutin'
04 Ko Ko Blue
05 Chevrolet
01 Apologies To Pearly
02 Bar-B-Q
03 Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell
04 Whiskey'n Mama
05 Down Brownie
Full Length Vinyl 3
Side A Side B
01 Waitin' for the Bus (2006 Remastered Version)
02 Jesus Just Left Chicago (2006 Remastered Version)
03 Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers (2006 Remastered Version)
04 Master of Sparks (2006 Remastered Version)
05 Hot, Blue and Righteous (2006 Remastered Version)
01 Move Me On Down The Line (Remastered Version)
02 Precious And Grace (Remastered Version)
03 La Grange (2005 Remastered Version)
04 Sheik (Remastered Version)
05 Have You Heard ? (Remastered Version)
Full Length Vinyl 4
Side A Side B
01 Thunderbird
02 Jailhouse Rock
03 Backdoor Medley: Backdoor Love Affair; Mellow Down Easy; Backdoor Love Affair No. 2; Long Distance B
01 Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings
02 Blue Jeans Blues
03 Balinese
04 Mexican Blackbird
05 Heard It On The X
06 Tush
Full Length Vinyl 5
Side A Side B
01 It's Only Love
02 Arrested For Driving While Blind
03 El Diablo
04 Snappy Kakkie
05 Enjoy And Get It On
01 Ten Dollar Man
02 Pan Am Highway Blues
03 Avalon Hideaway
04 She's A Heartbreaker
05 Asleep In The Desert (Instrumental)