Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

4 Way Street (Expanded Edition)

Crosby, Stills & Nash
4 Way Street (Expanded Edition)

Regular Price: $49.98

Special Price $39.98

Be the first to review this product


Record Store Day 2019

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young’s second album (as CSNY – or third as CSN) and first live album. Featuring live recordings from their 1970 US tour, including legendary shows recorded at the Fillmore East (New York), The Forum (LA) and the Auditorium Theatre (Chicago). Plus four bonus tracks; “King Midas In Reverse” (Nash, Clarke, Hicks), “Laughing” (Crosby), “Black Queen” (Stills), “Medley: The Loner / Cinnamon Girl / Down by the River” (Young). Bonus tracks, will appear here on vinyl for the very first time (previously released on CD in 1993), newly cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman’s LA mastering studio. Limited to 9000 copies worldwide

Track Listing

Disc 1

Side A 

01        Suite: Judy Blue Eyes (Live)

02        On the Way Home (Live)

03        Teach Your Children (Live)

04        Triad (Live)

05        The Lee Shore (Live)

06        Chicago (Live)

Side B

01        Right Between the Eyes (Live)

02        Cowgirl in the Sand (Live)

03        Don't Let It Bring You Down (Live)

04        49 Bye-Byes / America's Children (Live)

05        Love the One You're With (Live)


Disc 2

Side A 

01        Pre-Road Downs (Live)

02        Long Time Gone (Live)

03        Southern Man (Live)

Side B

01        Ohio (Live)

02        Carry On (Live)

03        Find the Cost of Freedom (Live)


Disc 3

Side A 

01        King Midas in Reverse (Live)

02        Laughing (Live)

03        Black Queen (Live)

Side B

01        Medley: The Loner, Cinnamon Girl, Down by the River (Live)