Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Stand Back CD

Stevie Nicks
Stand Back CD


Be the first to review this product


Music from all eight of Nicks’ studio albums are included in the set, from Top 10 hits like “Stand Back” and “Talk To Me” to “The Dealer” from her latest, 2014’s 24 Karat Gold: Songs From The Vault. Those solo tracks are joined by Nicks’ memorable collaborations with other artists, including “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, and  “Leather And Lace” with Don Henley.

Track Listing


01        Edge of Seventeen (2019 Remaster) 

02        Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers) [2019 Remaster]          

03        Leather and Lace (with Don Henley) [2019 Remaster]         

04        Rooms on Fire (2019 Remaster)        

05        Stand Back (2019 Remaster) 

06        If Anyone Falls (2019 Remaster)       

07        Talk to Me (2019 Remaster)  

08        I Can't Wait (2019 Remaster)

09        Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You (2019 Remaster)          

10        Long Way to Go (2019 Remaster)

11        Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind (Radio Remix) [2019 Remaster]

12        Blue Denim (2019 Remaster)

13        Every Day (2019 Remaster)

14        Secret Love (2019 Remaster)

15        The Dealer (2019 Remaster)

16        Lady (2019 Remaster)

17        Dreams (Live) [2019 Remaster]

18        Gold Dust Woman (Live) [2019 Remaster]