Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Song Remains The Same (2CD)

Led Zeppelin
The Song Remains The Same (2CD)


Be the first to review this product

The 2CD set features remastered audio on two CDs, plus a 24-page booklet. The collection is packed with electrifying live versions of Zep classics like “Rock and Roll,” “Stairway To Heaven,” “No Quarter,” “Moby Dick,” “Dazed And Confused,” and “Celebration Day.”
Track Listing
Compact Disc 1
01 Rock And Roll (Remastered) 06 Since I've Been Loving You (Remastered)
02 Celebration Day (Remastered) 07 No Quarter (Remastered)
03 Black Dog (Remastered) 08 The Song Remains The Same (Remastered)
04 Over The Hills And Far Away (Remastered) 09 The Rain Song (Remastered)
05 Misty Mountain Hop (Remastered) 10 The Ocean (Remastered)
Compact Disc 2
01 Dazed And Confused (Remastered) 04 Heartbreaker (Remastered)
02 Stairway To Heaven (Remastered) 05 Whole Lotta Love (Remastered)