Time And Again: The Ultimate a-ha (2LP)

Time And Again: The Ultimate a-ha (2LP)

SKU: #603497824304
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • Pre-Order, released on: 08/9/2024

The only career-spanning best-of compilation available on vinyl for the first time for pop sensations a-ha.

1. Take On Me
2. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
3. Hunting High And Low 
4. I've Been Losng You 
5. Cry Wolf
6. Manhattan Skyline
7. The Living Daylights
8. Stay On These Roads 
9. You Are The One
10. Crying In The Rain
11. Move To Memphis
12. Dark Is The Night For All
13. Summer Moved On
14. Forever Not Yours 
15. Lifelines 
16. Celice
17. Analog (All I Want)
18. Foot Of The Mountain
19. Under The Makeup 
20. This Is Our Home 
21. I'm In