Green Onions (60th Anniversary) (CD)
Booker T & The M.G.s

Green Onions (60th Anniversary) (CD)

SKU: #603497837595
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

60th Anniversary of the Multi-Platinum 1962 Debut
Remastered straight from the original production tapes
New liner notes written by music historian David Ritz
Includes the chart topping, RIAA Gold Certified title track “Green Onions”

Side One
1.    “Green Onions”
2.    “Rinky-Dink”
3.    “I Got A Woman”
4.    “Mo’ Onions”
5.    “Twist And Shout”
6.    “Behave Yourself”

Side Two
1.    “Stranger On The Shore”
2.    “Lonely Avenue”
3.    “One Who Really Loves You”
4.    “I Can’t Sit Down”
5.    “A Woman, A Lover, A Friend”
6.    “Comin’ Home Baby”