1.OUTSIDE (2021 Remaster) [1CD]
David Bowie

1.OUTSIDE (2021 Remaster) [1CD]

SKU: #190295253387
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Originally released in September 1995, 1.Outside was Bowie’s 20th studio album and reunited him with producer Brian Eno, who had been part of the Berlin Trilogy of albums in the ‘70’s.

The album sees Bowie exploring Industrial Rock and ambient sounds, with its narrative based on ‘The Nathan Adler Diaries: A Hyper Cycle’ – a fictional concept that is presented in diary form within the album’s booklet.

  1. Leon Takes Us Outside
  2. Outside
  3. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
  4. A Small Plot of Land
  5. Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette)" (segue)
  6. Hallo Spaceboy
  7. The Motel
  8. I Have Not Been to Oxford Town
  9. No Control
  10. Algeria Touchshriek (segue)
  11. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (as Beauty)
  12. Ramona A. Stone/I Am with Name (segue)
  13. Wishful Beginnings
  14. We Prick You
  15. Nathan Adler (segue)
  16. I'm Deranged
  17. Thru' These Architects Eyes
  18. Nathan Adler (segue)
  19. Strangers When We Meet