EARTHLING (2021 Remaster) [1CD]
David Bowie

EARTHLING (2021 Remaster) [1CD]

SKU: #190295253356
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Released in February 1997, a month after his 50th birthday, ‘Earthling’ further develops the new direction Bowie was taking with his previous album ‘1.Outside’.

The album was recorded almost immediately after the conclusion of the Outside tour, with mostly the same band, and explores electronic and drum and bass sounds of the ‘90’s.


  1. Little Wonder
  2. Looking for Satellites
  3. Battle for Britain (The Letter)
  4. Seven Years in Tibet
  5. Dead Man Walking
  6. Telling Lies
  7. The Last Thing You Should Do
  8. I'm Afraid of Americans
  9. Law (Earthlings on Fire)