hours' (2021 Remaster) [1CD]
David Bowie

hours' (2021 Remaster) [1CD]

SKU: #190295253325
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

The album was the first by a major artist to be available for digital download over the internet. Available on Bowie’s website bowie.net – pre-dating iTunes by two years!

Recently remastered as part of the latest David Bowie ERA boxset: BRILLIANT ADVENTURE (1992 – 2001) by original co-producer Reeves Gabrels.

  1. Thursday's Child
  2. Something in the Air
  3. Survive
  4. If I'm Dreaming My Life
  5. Seven
  6. What's Really Happening?
  7. The Pretty Things Are Going to Hell
  8. New Angels of Promise
  9. Brilliant Adventure
  10. The Dreamers