Make It Last Forever (Black Ice Vinyl)
Keith Sweat

Make It Last Forever (Black Ice Vinyl)

SKU: #603497826803
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

- Debut album by one of the pioneers of contemporary R&B
- Features smash singles “I Want Her” and the title track, which helped catapult the record to triple Platinum
- Releasing on vinyl for the first time since its original pressing in 1987

1. "Something Just Ain't Right"
2. "Right and A Wrong Way"
3. "Tell Me It's Me You Want"
4. "I Want Her"

1. "Make It Last Forever" (featuring Jacci McGhee)
2. "In the Rain"
3. "How Deep Is Your Love"
4. "Don't Stop Your Love"