Finally Enough Love (1CD)

Finally Enough Love (1CD)

SKU: #603497838820
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

New Career-Spanning Compilations Celebrate
The Icon’s Record 50 #1 Club Hits Across Four Decades

Collections Include Madonna’s Favorite Remixes, Rare And Unreleased Versions, All Newly Remastered

Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club Songs chart for the 50th time, making her the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart.

To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna curated two new collections: FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES, a new 50-track collection that includes her favorite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades, and an abridged 16-track version, simply titled FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE.

  1. “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

  2. “Into The Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

  3. “Like A Prayer” (Remix/Edit)

  4. “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)

  5. “Vogue” (Single Version) +

  6. “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit) +#

  7. “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)

  8. “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)

  9. “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)

  10. “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit) +#

  11. “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)

  12. “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) °+

  13. “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)

  14. “Living For Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) *+

  15. “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma

  16. “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

*previously unreleased

+available digitally for the first time

# available commercially for the first time