Smash: The Singles 1985 – 2020 (6LP Vinyl)
Pet Shop Boys

Smash: The Singles 1985 – 2020 (6LP Vinyl)

SKU: #0190295021962
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Smash is the brand new complete collection of Pet Shop Boys singles from across 35 years of the duo’s acclaimed career. 

The package includes all Pet Shop Boys’ hits starting with their debut single ‘West End girls’ and continuing through such iconic tracks as ‘Love comes quickly’, ‘It’s a sin’, ‘Always on my mind’, ‘Being boring’, ‘Suburbia’, ‘Opportunities’, ‘What have I done to deserve this?’, ‘Rent’ and ‘Heart’.  

Hit singles released between 1993-2003 include ‘Go West’, ‘Se a vida é (that’s the way life is)’, ‘New York City boy’, ‘Can you forgive her?’, ‘I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more’ and ‘Single bilingual’, while songs released in the most recent period of their career include ‘The Pop Kids’, ‘Monkey business’, ‘Dreamland’, ‘Love etc.’, ‘I’m with Stupid’, ‘Vocal’ and their most recent single ‘I don’t wanna’. 

LP1/Side 1 

  1. West End girls  
  2. Love comes quickly  
  3. Opportunities (Let’s make lots of money)  
  4. Suburbia  


LP1/Side 2 

  1. It’s a sin  
  2. What have I done to deserve this?  
  3. Rent  
  4. Always on my mind  
  5. Heart  


LP2/Side 3 

  1. Domino dancing  
  2. Left to my own devices  
  3. It’s alright  
  4. So hard  


LP2/Side 4 

  1. Being boring  
  2. Where the streets have no name/I can’t take my eyes off you  
  3. Jealousy 
  4. DJ Culture  
  5. Was it worth it? (7” Version) 


LP3/Side 5 

  1. Can you forgive her?  
  2. Go West  
  3. I wouldn’t normally do this kind of thing (7” Version)  
  4. Liberation  


LP3/Side 6 

  1. Yesterday, when I was mad (Single Version)  
  2. Paninaro 95  
  3. Before  
  4. Se a vida è (that’s the way life is) 
  5. Single bilingual  


LP4/Side 7 

  1. A red letter day  
  2. Somewhere  
  3. I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more  
  4. New York City boy (US Radio Edit)  


LP4/Side 8 

  1. You only tell me you love me when you’re drunk  
  2. Home and dry 
  3. I get along (Radio Edit)  
  4. Miracles (Radio Edit)  
  5. Flamboyant (7” Mix)  


LP5/Side 9 

  1. I’m with Stupid  
  2. Minimal (Radio Edit)  
  3. Numb (Single Edit)  
  4. Love etc.  
  5. Did you see me coming?  


LP5/Side 10 

  1. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (New Version)  
  2. Together (Ultimate Mix)  
  3. Winner  
  4. Leaving  
  5. Memory of the future (New Single Mix)  


LP6/Side 11 

  1. Vocal (Radio Edit)  
  2. Love is a bourgeois construct (Night-time Radio Edit)  
  3. Thursday (feat. Example) (Radio Edit)  
  4. The Pop Kids (Radio Edit) 


LP6/Side 12 

  1. Twenty-something (Radio Edit)  
  2. Say it to me (New Radio Mix)  
  3. Dreamland (feat. Years & Years)  
  4. Monkey business (Radio Edit)  
  5. I don’t wanna (Radio Edit)