Soviet Kitsch (Translucent Yellow LP)
Sold Out
Regina Spektor

Soviet Kitsch (Translucent Yellow LP)

SKU: #093624857181
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

SOVIET KITSCH is Regina Spektor’s third studio album, and her first for a major label. Although independently released in mid-2003, Sire Records re-released the album in 2004 after Regina signed to the label. Much loved by her fans and critically acclaimed, SOVIET KITSCH became Regina’s breakthrough album, and featuring the tracks “Us”, “Carbon Monoxide”, “The Flowers” and “Poor Little Rich Boy” –. In 2009, the respected UK music paper NME, included this album in their list of best albums of the decade. This limited edition is pressed on translucent yellow vinyl.

1. Ode to Divorce 
2. Poor Little Rich Boy 
3. Carbon Monoxide 
4. The Flowers 
5. Us 
6. Sailor Song 
7. * * * 
8. Your Honor 
9. Ghost of Corporate Future 
10. Chemo Limo 
11. Somedays