Double Dynamite
Sam & Dave

Double Dynamite

SKU: #081227940508
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

This was the second Sam & Dave album to enjoy significant crossover appeal. The 1967 record included such hits as "Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody," "Soothe Me," and "When Something Is Wrong with My Baby."

Side 1

  1. You Got Me Hummin’

  2. Said I Wasn’t Gonna Tell Nobody

  3. That’s The Way It’s Gotta Be

  4. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby

  5. Soothe Me

  6. Just Can’t Get Enough

Side 2

  1. Sweet Pains

  2. I’m Your Puppet

  3. Sleep Good Tonight

  4. I Don’t Need Nobody (To Tell Me ‘Bout My Baby)

  5. Home At Last

  6. Use Me