Permission To Land (LP)
Sold Out
The Darkness

Permission To Land (LP)

SKU: #5054197570209
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

The original 1LP vinyl, long out of print since the original pressing in 2003

1.    "Black Shuck"    
2.    "Get Your Hands off My Woman"
3.    "Growing on Me"    
4.    "I Believe in a Thing Called Love"    
5.    "Love Is Only a Feeling"    
6.    "Givin' Up"    
7.    "Stuck in a Rut"    
8.    "Friday Night"
9.    "Love on the Rocks with No Ice"    
10.  "Holding My Own"