The Complete U.S. Bearsville & Warner Bros. Singles
Todd Rundgren

The Complete U.S. Bearsville & Warner Bros. Singles

SKU: #603497853878
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

The first time all of Todd's Bearsville & WB singles have been compiled for release. Featuring many unique edits and mixes previously out of print. Remastered.

Disc 1

Side A 

01        We Gotta Get You A Woman (Remastered)

02        Baby, Let's Swing / The Last Thing You Said / Don't Tie My Hands (Remastered)

03        Be Nice To Me (Remastered)

04        Broke Down And Busted - Runt (Remastered)

05        A Long Time, A Long Way To Go - Runt (Remastered)

06        Parole (Remastered)

Side B

01        I Saw The Light (Remastered)

02        Marlene (Remastered)

03        Couldn't I Just Tell You (Remastered)

04        Wolfman Jack (Remastered)

05        Hello It's Me (Remastered)

06        Cold Morning Light (Remastered)


Disc 2

Side A 

01        Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel (Remastered)

02        Does Anybody Love You? (Remastered)

03        A Dream Goes On Forever (Remastered)

04        Heavy Metal Kids (Remastered)

05        Wolfman Jack (Single Version w/Wolfman Jack) [Remastered]

06        Breathless (Remastered)

Side B

01        Real Man (Remastered)

02        Prana (From Cosmic Fire) [Remastered]

03        Good Vibrations (Remastered)

04        When I Pray (Remastered)

05        Love Of The Common Man (Remastered)

06        Black And White (Remastered)


Disc 3

Side A 

01        Can We Still Be Friends (Edit) [Remastered]

02        Out Of Control (Remastered)

03        Determination (Remastered)

04        You Cried Wolf (Remastered)

05        Onomatopoeia (Remastered)

Side B

01        It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference (Edit) [Remastered]

02        Don't You Ever Learn? (Remastered)

03        Time Heals (Remastered)

04        Tiny Demons (Remastered)

Disc 4

Side A 

01        Compassion (Remastered)

02        Pulse (Remastered)

03        Hideaway (Remastered)

04        Emperor Of The Highway (Remastered)

05        Bang The Drum All Day (Remastered)

06        Chant (Remastered)

Side B

01        Something To Fall Back On (Remastered)

02        Lockjaw (Remastered)

03        Parallel Lines (Remastered)

04        I Love My Life (Remastered)