Wildflowers & All the Rest Super Deluxe Edition 5CD
Sold Out
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Wildflowers & All the Rest Super Deluxe Edition 5CD

Pre-order included
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Wildflowers and the Rest Super Deluxe Digital Download

• Wildflowers & All the Rest Super Deluxe Edition 5CD (Out of stock)

The 5 CD super-deluxe edition of Wildflowers contains 70 tracks, 9 unreleased songs, and 34 unreleased versions. In addition to the 15 track original album (remastered on 2 LPs), the deluxe edition contains the album All The Rest (10 songs from the original Wildflowers sessions), a disc of 15 solo demos recorded by Petty at his home studio, and an additional disc of 14 live versions of Wildflowers songs recorded from 1995 – 2017. Exclusive to the super-deluxe, this edition also includes a CD of 16 alternate versions recorded in the studio (“Finding Wildflowers”). The super-deluxe packaging includes an 80-page hardbound book, an introduction by Rick Rubin (the original producer), an essay by David Fricke, a complete track-by-track, and rare photos and specially commissioned illustrations. Additionally, this edition includes an exclusive lithograph, a replica of the 1995 “Dogs With Wings” tour program, the Wildflowers logo as a cloth patch and a sticker, reproductions of Tom’s handwritten lyrics of four songs, and a numbered certificate of authenticity.

CD1 – Wildflowers

  1. Wildflowers
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. Time to Move On
  4. You Wreck Me
  5. It’s Good to Be King
  6. Only a Broken Heart
  7. Honey Bee
  8. Don’t Fade on Me
  9. Hard on Me
  10. Cabin Down Below
  11. To Find a Friend
  12. A Higher Place
  13. House in the Woods
  14. Crawling Back to You
  15. Wake Up Time

CD2 – All the Rest

  1. Something Could Happen
  2. Leave Virginia Alone
  3. Climb That Hill Blues
  4. Confusion Wheel
  5. California
  6. Harry Green
  7. Hope You Never
  8. Somewhere Under Heaven
  9. Climb That Hill
  10. Hung Up and Overdue

CD3 – Home Recordings

  1. There Goes Angela (Dream Away)
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. California
  4. A Feeling of Peace
  5. Leave Virginia Alone
  6. Crawling Back to You
  7. Don’t Fade on Me
  8. Confusion Wheel
  9. A Higher Place
  10. There’s a Break in the Rain (Have Love Will Travel)
  11. To Find a Friend
  12. Only a Broken Heart
  13. Wake Up Time
  14. Hung Up and Overdue
  15. Wildflowers

CD4 - Wildflowers Live

  1. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  2. Honey Bee
  3. To Find a Friend
  4. Walls
  5. Crawling Back to You
  6. Cabin Down Below
  7. Drivin’ Down to Georgia
  8. House in the Woods
  9. Girl on LSD
  10. Time to Move On
  11. Wake Up Time
  12. It’s Good to Be King
  13. You Wreck Me
  14. Wildflowers

CD5 – Alternate Versions (Finding Wallflowers)

  1. A Higher Place
  2. Hard on Me
  3. Cabin Down Below
  4. Only a Broken Heart
  5. Drivin’ Down to Georgia
  6. You Wreck Me
  7. It’s Good to Be King
  8. House in the Woods
  9. Honey Bee
  10. Girl on LSD
  11. Cabin Down Below (Acoustic)
  12. Wildflowers
  13. Don’t Fade on Me
  14. Wake Up Time

You Saw Me Comin’