Still Good To Be Bad (2LP Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Still Good To Be Bad (2LP Translucent Blue Vinyl)

SKU: #603497836925
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Features the 2023 remixed version of the original album

Whitesnake returned in 2008 with Good To Be Bad, the band’s 10th studio album and its first in over a decade. Fans embraced the comeback, pushing the album into the Top 10 in the U.K. and flocking to stops on the band’s massive world tour. Today, album tracks like “Best Years” and “Summer Rain” have taken their place in the band’s live repertoire alongside global hits like “Here I Go Again” and “Still Of The Night.”

Side A  21:01
1. Best Years  5:18
2. Can You Hear The Wind Blow 5:22
3. Lay Down Your Love 6:13
4.  If You Want Me 4:08

Side B 17:13
5. All I Want All I Need 5:43
6. Call On Me 5:06
8. Summer Rain 6:24

Side C 19:44
9. Good To Be Bad 5:13
7. Ready To Rock 4:29
10. All For Love 5:17
11. All I Want Is You 4:45

Side D 19:13
12. Got What You Need 4:17
13. A Fool In Love 5:48
14 Dog 3:39
15: ‘Til The End Of Time 5:29