The Yes Album (LP)
Sold Out

The Yes Album (LP)

SKU: #0081227378813
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Yes, formed in 1968, has been the dominant force in progressive rock for over three decades, and has created some of rock's most enduring and compelling hits. To date, they've sold over 30 million albums worldwide. This record marked Steve Howe's debut and includes the "Starship Trooper"" and "I've Seen All Good People"/"Your Move..." suites, along with other anchors of the Yes live show. Re-mastered, pressed on premium 180-gram heavy vinyl, and packaged in the original gatefold jacket.

Side A    
01    Yours Is No Disgrace (2003 Remaster)
02    The Clap (2003 Remaster)
03    Starship Trooper: a. Life Seeker, b. Disillusion, c. Würm

Side B
01    I've Seen All Good People: a. Your Move, b. All Good People (2003 Remaster)
02    A Venture (2003 Remaster)
03    Perpetual Change (2003 Remix)