Tormato (Picture Disc)

Tormato (Picture Disc)

SKU: #0603497862368
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Picture Disc of Yes' ninth studio album 'Tormato' and their last album recorded with singer Jon Anderson and keyboardist Rick Wakeman prior to their departure from the group in 1980. This limited edition picture disc vinyl features the front and back cover of the original album.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A    
01    Future Times / Rejoice
02    Don't Kill the Whale
03    Madrigal
04    Release, Release
Side B    
01    Arriving UFO
02    Circus of Heaven
03    Onward