Lost In Translation (Vinyl)
Sold Out
Various Artist (Rhino)

Lost In Translation (Vinyl)

SKU: #603497843510
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Lost In Translation (Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack) was the soundtrack to Sofia Coppola’s Academy Award winning movie of the same name. The soundtrack earned supervisor / composers Brian Reitzell and Kevin Shields a BAFTA nomination. It featured five Kevin Shields tracks (one of which was a My Bloody Valentine track) it also featured artists including; Air, Death in Vegas, Squarepusher and The Jesus and Mary Chain.

  1. "Intro / Tokyo[a]"

  2. "City Girl" Kevin Shields

  3. "Fantino" Sébastien Tellier

  4. "Tommib" Squarepusher

  5. "Girls" Death in Vegas

  6. "Goodbye" Kevin Shields

  7. "Too Young" Phoenix

  8. "Kaze wo Atsumete" Happy End

  9. "On the Subway" Brian Reitzell and Roger J. Manning Jr.

  10. "Ikebana" Kevin Shields

  11. "Sometimes" My Bloody Valentine

  12. "Alone in Kyoto" Air

  13. "Shibuya" Brian Reitzell and Roger J. Manning Jr.

  14. "Are You Awake?" Kevin Shields

  15. "Just Like Honey" The Jesus and Mary Chain