Tormato Picture Disc

Tormato Picture Disc

SKU: #603497862368
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

RSD 2018 release of Yes' ninth studio album Tormato, their last album recorded with singer Jon Anderson and keyboardist Rick Wakeman. This limited edition picture disc vinyl features the front and back cover of the original album. Worldwide run of 5400.


A1        Future Times/Rejoice

A2        Don’t Kill The Whale

A3        Madrigal

A4        Release, Release

B1        Arriving UFO

B2        Circus Of Heaven

B3        Onward

B4        On The Silent Wings Of Freedom