Spinners (Quadio) (Blu-ray Audio)

Spinners (Quadio) (Blu-ray Audio)

SKU: #081227818982
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Get Any 4 Quadio Titles For $79.98

Available For The First Time In Nearly 50 Years
Transferred From The Original Half-Inch Four-Channel Masters
Blu-ray With 192/24 Resolution Quadraphonic And Hi-Res Stereo Mixes

Quadraphonic sound, or 4.0 surround sound, utilizes four audio channels connected to four speakers positioned at the corners of a listening space. The multi-tracked audio is mixed dimensional, immersing the listener in an expansive soundscape.

The Spinners’ third studio album, SPINNERS, marked the beginning of the ‘Philadelphia Sound’ with anthemic tracks, “Could It Be I’m Falling in Love,” “One of a Kind (Love Affair),” and “How Could I Let You Get Away.” The album peaked at No. 14 on the Billboard 200 and spent three weeks on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop chart.

1. "Just Can't Get You Out of My Mind"
2. "Just You and Me Baby"
3. "Don't Let the Green Grass Fool You"
4. "I Could Never (Repay Your Love)"
5. "I'll Be Around"
6. "One of a Kind (Love Affair)"
7. "We Belong Together"
8. "Ghetto Child"
9. "How Could I Let You Get Away"
10. "Could It Be I'm Falling in Love"