Urban Cowboy (2LP Blue Vinyl)
Urban Cowboy

Urban Cowboy (2LP Blue Vinyl)

SKU: #603497843503
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

URBAN COWBOY: ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK It’s a little bit rock and a whole lot of country, but it’s another case where you’ll walk away staggered by how many songs you know by heart, including Johnny Lee’s “Lookin’ for Love,” Anne Murray’s “Could I Have This Dance,” Mickey Gilley’s “Stand by Me,” Boz Scaggs’ “Look What You’ve Done to Me,” Kenny Rogers’ “Love the World Away,” The Eagles’ “Lyin’ Eyes,” and The Charlie Daniels Band’s “The Devil Went Down to Georgia.” It’s a perfect encapsulation of what you could find on the radio back in 1980, and it sounds better than ever, pressed on double blue vinyl.

A1 Jimmy Buffett– Hello Texas 2:33
A2 Joe Walsh– All Night Long 3:50
A3 Dan Fogelberg– Times Like These 3:02
A4 Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band– Nine Tonight 6:35
B1 Mickey Gilley– Stand By Me 3:35
B2 Johnny Lee – Cherokee Fiddle 4:06
B3 Anne Murray– Could I Have This Dance 3:14
B4 The Eagles– Lyin' Eyes 6:23
C1 Johnny Lee – Lookin' For Love 3:41
C2 Bonnie Raitt– Don't It Make You Want To Dance 3:29
C3 Charlie Daniels Band– The Devil Went Down To Georgia 3:35
C4 Mickey Gilley– Here Comes The Hurt Again 2:41
C5 Gilley's "Urban Cowboy" Band– Orange Blossom Special / Hoedown 2:06
D1 Kenny Rogers– Love The World Away 3:11
D2 Charlie Daniels Band– Falling In Love For The Night 3:00
D3 Bonnie Raitt– Darlin' 2:34
D4 Boz Scaggs– Look What You've Done To Me 5:39
D5 Linda Ronstadt / J. D. Souther*– Hearts Against The Wind 2:58