Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Tormato Picture Disc

Tormato Picture Disc

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


RSD 2018 release of Yes' ninth studio album Tormato, their last album recorded with singer Jon Anderson and keyboardist Rick Wakeman. This limited edition picture disc vinyl features the front and back cover of the original album. Worldwide run of 5400.

Track Listing


A1        Future Times/Rejoice

A2        Don’t Kill The Whale

A3        Madrigal

A4        Release, Release

B1        Arriving UFO

B2        Circus Of Heaven

B3        Onward

B4        On The Silent Wings Of Freedom